Don’t miss out! From LIVE TV segments, to being featured regularly in online publications, you can catch the Founder delivering sound nutritional messages all over the media! Contact us for inquiries about media work and appearances.

 

WTVR, CBS6- VIRGINIA THIS MORNING: STAY FESTIVE WITH HEALTHY MOCKTAILS FOR THE HOLIDAYS

WJLA, ABC7- GOOD MORNING WASHINGTON: SWEET, SAVORY, SCRUMPTIOUS SQUASH

WJLA, ABC7 - GOOD MORNING WASHINGTON: TOP FOOD TRENDS FOR 2017


WJLA, ABC7 - GOOD MORNING WASHINGTON: QUICK AND EASY HEALTHY SHEET PAN MEALS

WJLA, ABC7 - GOOD MORNING WASHINGTON: PINTEREST PUT TO THE TEST, DIY HEALTHY SNACKS

WTVR, CBS - VIRGINIA THIS MORNING: NATIONAL OSTEOPOROSIS MONTH, HOW HEALTHY ARE YOUR BONES?

WTVR, CBS - VIRGINIA THIS MORNING: NATIONAL NUTRITION MONTH, fight disease with antioxidants

wjla, abc7 - good morning washington: national canned food month

Real Health Magazine– December 4th, 2017, MINIATURE MASTERPEICES: Satisfy Your Sweet Tooth Without Going Overboard During the Holidays: https://www.realhealthmag.com/article/miniature-masterpieces-desserts

EveryStylishGirl- August 23rd, 2017, 25 UNDER 25 INFLUENTIAL WOMEN: https://www.everystylishgirl.com/blog/25-under-25

The List – July 1st, 2017, What Dietitians are Eating this Summer:  http://www.thelist.com/73054/dietitians-eating-summer/

DC refined – June 2nd 2017, Where Local Nutritionists Eat Out: http://dcrefined.com/sports-fitness/where-what-local-nutritionists-eat-when-they-eat-out

Mashed – April 2017, Everything You Need to Know About Almond Milk: http://www.mashed.com/56215/everything-need-know-almond-milk/

Eat This – March 21st, 2017, Save Money at Whole Foods: http://www.eatthis.com/save-money-at-whole-foods?src=twitter

DC Refined – February 21st, 2017, 18 Nutritionist Approved Snacks: http://dcrefined.com/sports-fitness/18-nutritionist-approved-packaged-snacks

Readers Digest – February 19th, 2017, Healthy Snacks Nutritionists Eat http://www.rd.com/health/diet-weight-loss/healthy-snacks-nutritionists-eat/